Hearings and decisions

Before the hearing
At the hearing
After the hearing
Hearings - previous
Hearings - upcoming
Hearings - advanced search
Hearing alerts

What is fitness to practise?
Raising a concern about a professional on our Register
Information for registrants if a concern has been raised
Information for representatives
Information for employers and managers
Information for witnesses
Protection of title
Case studies
Useful links
Guidance and resources
Contact us
Home > Concerns > Hearings and decisions

Hearings and decisions

We list cases four weeks before the date of the hearing in accordance with our Fitness to Practise Publication Policy.

Decisions are published here in accordance with this policy. If you have a query about a decision published on the website please email ftphearings@hcpc-uk.org.

Please note that due to website maintenance some hearing information may not be updated immediately, if you require further information on any of our cases please contact the Fitness to Practise department on: 0800 328 4218, or email: ftp@hcpc-uk.org



January 2017

Tobias W Barnes Mr Sergio Braz Mr Gordon Jarvie
Bianka Antonia Grant Miss Natasha Badhan
Mr Neil Bamsey Emma Jane Walsham Ms Sandra Dee Masson Ms Maureen Kyama Kabaale
Mr Kelvin Fletcher Sean Patrick Kershaw Aimee Louise James Mr Brian Ellis
Mr Andrew Rowley
Mr Reginald Anthony Frankum
Mr James Sykes
Dawn Bradshaw
Mr Julian B Roberts
Miss Anne F Young
Mr Matthew Geary
Adrian Wyatt-Goody
Mrs Catherine M Birnie
Dylan W Williams Mr James W Daborn
Mrs Linda Anderson Deborah Johnson
Nokuthula Agnes Mlam Bokwe Mrs Kerrie Louise Hawkins Ms Catriona Tummon
Moya B Armstrong Maurice W McShane Mr Wilson Huelgas
Mr Joseph Anthony Rowe Mrs Carol Margaret Ruth Gibson
Dr Donna Schelewa Mr Jamie M MacLennan Mr Kevin E Trevorrow
Dr Jane Kelly
Mrs Hilary Margaret Tideswell
Adrian Wyatt-Goody Samanatha Taylor
Ms Shelley Parkin
Miss Lynn Marchington Mr Eric Paul Forster
Mrs Jane M Little Mr Kieran McDermott
Robert Anthony Ngawoofah Mr Jigar Patel Mr Thomas McNally Mr James Ian Lynch
Mr Luke S MacCallum Mr Adel Abdel Razeq
Miss Esther O'Neill Mrs Ekanem Georgina Hines
Mr Laurence P Milton Mr Robert Norman Simpson
Miss Shohreh Shadlou
Ms Manjinder Biant
Miss Marline Marie-Alene Charles
Ms Margaret M Younger
Ms Halima N Ahmed
Tracy P McIlvar
Miss Jeanette Mary Leyland
Doreen Claire Ruta Mr Andrew M Davidson
Matthew Kilvert Mr Stanley Francis Angove
Lucy Alice Gatrell Mr Jeffrey Goldman
Mr John F Skelton
Mrs Olivia Margaret Vickerson Andrew Bickley
Mr Abraham Kuria Mr Shane Wood
Mrs Giovanna Poala Tutton Mr Paul A Leach
Eric Brooks Rutherford
Mrs Lisa Jane Thorn
Miss Marline Marie-Alene Charles Mr Yannick Jean-Francoi Raimbault
Ms Margaret M Younger Mr John Walton
Mr Julius B Odu
Mr Mark L O'Toole
Mr Raoul Ebau
Lynnette Shu Lyn Chann
Terry Smith
Mr Sathish K Moses
Mr David Graham Warren
Miss Lucy Cummings Mr Richard Broughton
Mr Jebez J K Bandi
Mr John T Gibson
Mr John T Gibson
Mr Markus Themessl-Huber
Mr Senu T Sejoro

Print  Print page